VI HAR ALLTID TID FÖR DIG


Bilal Ahmad
Ekonomi
+46 76 278 78 27
bilal@qtechgroup.se

Torbjörn Björk
Marknadsansvarig
+46 70 973 02 60
torbjorn@qtechgroup.se

Kristina Rothén
Lager & montering
+46 70 911 17 26
lager@qtechgroup.se

Sofia Davidsson
Projekt- & affärsutveckling
+46 73 063 62 77
sofia@qtechgroup.se

Annika Tapio
Order & inköp
+46 70 253 90 29
annika@qtechgroup.se

Filip Josefsson
Projekt & administration
+46 70 361 73 68
filip@qtechgroup.se

Johnny Sedin
Kvalitets- & miljöansvarig
+46 70 911 17 29
johnny@qtechgroup.se

Jerry Tapio
Verkstads- & prototypansvarig
+46 70 973 02 63
jerry@qtechgroup.se

Jenny Westerholm
Lageransvarig
+46 70 870 21 53
jenny@qtechgroup.se

Glenn Wilander
VD
+46 70 911 17 28
glenn@qtechgroup.se

Vill du bli vår nästa
kollega?
Mejla till
sofia@qtechgroup.se


Ställ din fråga till oss


    Välkommen att besöka oss.

    Grand Prixgatan 4
    334 33 Anderstorp, Sverige